Groupes francophones

Belgique | Canada | France
Sangha meeting


Belgique

Wake Up Bruxelles
Page Facebook

Wake Up Liège
Contact: liege@wkup.org
Page Facebook


Canada

Wake Up Montréal
Contact: montreal@wkup.org
Page Facebook


France

Wake Up Bordeaux
Contact: bordeaux@wkup.org
Page Facebook

Wake Up Chambéry
Contact: chambery@wkup.org

Wake Up Lyon
Contact: lyon@wkup.org
Page Facebook

Wake Up Montpellier
Contact: montpellier@wkup.org
Page Facebook

Wake Up Paris
Contact: paris@wkup.org
Page Facebook

Wake Up Rennes et Vannes
Page Facebook

Wake Up Saint-Étienne
Contact: stetienne@wkup.org

Wake Up Strasbourg
Contact: strasbourg@wkup.org
Page Facebook

Wake Up Toulouse
Contact: toulouse@wkup.org